You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Steemers to follow: @bullionstackers

in #steemit7 years ago

@bullionstackers certainly seems to be an interesting personality. Obviously the person is financially very successful but what is more important is the outlook on life demonstrated through the posts. You did a correct thing in following him. I will follow too. Thanks for directing us to his blog. Upvoted,

I would be honored if take a look at my latest blogs when you have time. Your views, experiences and comments on the subject would be very welcome. Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you, I already visited your post and upvoted you before you mentioned that! No need to remind me :)

OOps. Sorry that I disturbed you with a reminder.

Never mind :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36