You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Advisable Methods of Leadership

in #steemit7 years ago

@albensilverberg - A very detailed and compelling argument presented by you in this blog for the value of upvoting the deserving blogs (especially those from newcomers and lower rep members). I have personally felt the impact of reps and how attention is lacking initially. I try to upvote quality content - especially from minnows when I can. Since I am very young on this platform and do not have too much steempower, my upvotes do not make a big difference right now - some day they will start making a difference. Thanks for this thought provoking blog

Upvoted

I would be honored if you visit my latest blogs when you have time.I have posted a blog about worlds tallest flying bird with my wildlife photos. Your comments would be very welcome. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you! Yeah it's difficult sometimes without much Steem Power, but that's where quality comments become even more valuable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43