Sort:  

Thank you for replying : )

I occasionally use @steepshot, I often use @actifit (with the hope to use it more in the future) and recently I started using the new steemstem.io app by @steemstem!

I am excited to be able to try the new @appics (it is very elegant and sleek, and can't wait till it is ready & open to the public!) and I am also looking forward to the @utopian-io app.

I am sure that the future before us is a multidimensional, bright one and full of surprises!

I would like to share your enthusiasm but I have been a critic of Ned for not developing Steem and Steemit in the right way. With many newbies becoming disgusted after a few days.

Posted using Partiko iOS

There's a lot that could/should be improved, and it is true that the retention is close to zero. (I bet)
It also has to do with expectations of the user. Why some people stay and some not?
I see some big changes in the way steemit is trying to be more connected to the community and the world. Not sure what will come out, but let's wait and see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72