Join The Good Fight

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

COME JOIN THE TROOP


bannernewobs.jpg


We have been through some tough times with the HF20 and I have been feeling fine with everything due to the fact that we have been receiving regular witness updates and open for questions to help people find their way on Steemit. Sometimes It can be difficult to get questions answered on the platform and we offer a group of caring people to help in these tough times. Join the VostokArmyfor good and make your fight easier. Join the ranks today!
red line VL.png

Sort:  

nice post

thank you, always looking for good soldier wanting to fight the good fight

One of the best Discord channels out there.

thank you so much @zorank we really try our best to make sure this is the case, thanks for being a troop member

Awww @zorank - you are now a trooper too. Welcome. See u on Discord.

i feel more like a looper, but a trooper works for me :)

i feel more like a looper, but a trooper works for me :)

The best discord channel ever! Period.

Only cause you're there :) Comma, Thanks for your presense :)

Hi @vladivostok I'm a bot, and wanted you to know that I've upvoted and re-steemed your post to help you with your promotion efforts! -exp

Channels like these are of value to the steemit platform and community.

!regards!

it's very true, my experience on steemit before I was on discord is very different, I have met so many cool people and it's made everything a lot better. We are contantly at work improving each other and it's a very valuable tool, stop by some time!

Nice, nice - I appreciate the suppprt I have received from Vostokarmy - not forgetting the laughs.

We do have some laughs don't we, appreciate you being in the troop :)

i have never played any game , let me check this.

I stop by whenever I can. There is something going on all the time in this Discord server.

its very active these days and we have some fun, got lots of things happening :) glad to have you in the troop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28