Very tender salad in egg pancake

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

 Hello My dear friends!!!

 I want to share with you my tasty salad recipe!

Ingredients needed:

  • chicken fillet 100g.
  • pork sausage 100g.
  • lettuce 50g.
  • cucumber 100g.
  • egg 4-8
  • cheese 80g.
  • sauce  mayonnaise 100g.
  •  2 garlic cloves
  • milk 50g.
  • flour 30g.
  • salt 3g.

Let's  fried chicken 

Then cut  chicken fillet,  pork sausage, lettuce, cucumber,

Grate the cheese and eggs using a coarse grater

Mix garlic and  sauce  mayonnaise 

Then mix all

Prepare a pancake

Mix flour, egg, milk and salt

Fry pancakes on the one hand

Put the pancakes on a plate

Put the filling on a pancake

Then wrap it

and  Bon Appetit!!!

My best regards !

Sort:  

Great dish! :) To compete in this week challenge check out the latest post post from the foodchallenge You can see the rules there, name in title, first tag #Foodchallenge (othervise hard for judges to find)etc. You're already a great cook I see so good luck! :D

I'm sorry, I didn't know. But I do know.

That looks delicious, thanks for sharing

Also, I'll be following you. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78