You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Progressing on Steemit! Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

Its very common to see new users complaining about the rewards not realizing the amount of effort the other person has put to reach their current status. Steemit is not the platform to earn quick money. One has to give to the community to earn rewards in the future. And, I think more than the rewards if you focus on good content you will start having a fruitful experience.

PS: I enjoy reading your posts and the way you format and stuff. Keep up the good work mate.

Sort:  

So true my man! Well said.

Thank you for your kind words! I appreciate that :) I definitely agree. Things aren't always as glorious as they seem. If I look at a guy driving his Ferrari.. Most people will be jealous, saying he is so lucky, etc. No, we don't know what he had to go through to achieve his success :) I love this example, because it makes me so much more excited about thinking when one day that will be one of us in our Ferrari.

Thanks for stopping by! Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45