Music for the Future

in #steemit5 years ago

My main topic of writing on steemit will be about steem and blockchain stuff. but, I will be uploading music stuff too. DSound is connected to steemit so, great! lol WIll probably be using DTube too. Of course, I will be uploading my art work on YouTube and SoundCloud and older platforms.

But my main goal is "to get a big following on the decentralized system. Yes, blockchain."

YouTube and popular platforms by SEO are a great way of making money(dollar/yen and such) but there is a lot of competition now. Trying to start there... Need a huge way of differentiating or... no way of being able to create some sort of following and make money on ads. It is an old way of making money on the internet anyways...

So, by starting on blockchain communities NOW, in a few years... Who knows... Obviously, it"ll depend on this platform's growth but... I think blockchain will really grow in the next decade.

My music will mainly be Electronic(futuristic music that'll fit with blockhain, a new genre and a new way of life). I'll start with simple stuff, and grow from there.

P.S. Mycelia seems like a great platform for future musicians...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31