Created a website for blockchain/steemit stuff.

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I created a new site with WordPress for a genre in blockchain.Steemit is great, but the blockchain technology still has a lot of improvements to make.We have to admit, WordPress is an amazing open source platform. and although Google has problems with security and such, everyone can admit that it is an incredible search engine.

So my plan for a while is, create a site writing about blockchain and steemit. I will post stuff on steemit, but crypto is still a bit unstable so... I'm not gonna put all my eggs in one basket. but I don't want to spread it out too much either.

I'm not sure yet if I'm gonna show my blockchain site(it's gonna be in Japanese anyways...yes, I am Japanese, but I grew up in the states so bilingual native in both languages. but I haven't used english much so not really good anymore lol).

With my WordPress site, I can do affiliate with crypto stuff. I think it's a win-win situation. If steemit doesn't work out, so be it. I think it's definitely gonna grow huge in the next few years though...

Affiliate marketing with Google SEO does have a lot of competition now, but is pretty stable nowadays. If you work it out right, aim for the right niche with still less competition, it is a very good way of earning money on the internet.

I'm gonna be working on other stuff too, mainly artistic/music etc. People who want to keep in touch is very welcome. I will check steemit once in a while and respond to messages too(will ignore spam though).

People from all over the world! Let's make blockchain a true reality, a true way of life! Especially for the underdogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79