Sort:  

it's enforced by people themselves and large companies. People are taught to accept this in exchange of goods and services.

Well, "accept this"? HA! Wow. thx for the reply! but I still don't get it and something tells me I am not supposed to either.!

If you really want to understand the FRN:
https://www.amazon.com/Creature-Jekyll-Island-Federal-Reserve-ebook/dp/B00ARFNQ54

Brief explanation on video:

THX! I'll look into those!

All fiat currencies are a fraud! I highly recommend that you look up "hidden secrets of money" on youtube. Best wishes

Yea. thanks. Got that part of it. I am trying to actually find a solution and coming up with bitcoins is not the answer. Public awareness is...but that...that's a different issue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55