Hello, It's first post from the student of the world!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

422455_333512763347705_696680635_n.jpg

When peoples ask anything about me, suddenly I got a headache. The simply reason cause I don’t know how I start, what’s word I use firstly, and why I have to do that?

When the editor ask me to write ‘about me’ for the completeness of my book, I constanly being confused. I don’t know what my identity that my audience have to know. Are they have to know when I born, what my favourite food, or how much money I spent every day? It also have been happened when I have to introduce my self in front of class, with how many much audience. At the time, I felt I wanna fainted.

There are many thing looping in my mind at the time that I want to say but when my mouth is open, the entire of those word would go away. I look alike mute girl immediately. Since I graduate from elementary school, I hate talk to much, I just silent, silent, then always silent. May peoples couldn’t understand why I am being a very talkless. Same, I also don’t understand. Hahahaha…

But, at the time I have to say that the word could describe who I am just Mellowdramatic.

IMG_0330.JPG

I like anything will make my tears apart like family drama movie, story about unlucky children, or romantic drama with hero who always struggle to get the girl he loved a lot.

I often take a time to make ‘me time’ which I would sit in quiet place then I silent, thought what I have done and what would be. I’d love that everytime I want. Sometimes, I did talk loud unstoply at that place.

Am I boring person? I won’t broke your expectation. Furthermore, you will knowing more about me by my post soon.

Thanks for read and welcome to my world!

Sort:  

Weelcome to @steemit. I hope, you enjoy this aktivity.

Thank you ☺

Semangat nulis ya. Mulai saat inin semangat menjalani hari dengan terus menerus membawa steemit ke mana-mana. Karena jadi hal penting yang bisa diomongkan di mana pun.

Siaaapp bos! :)

good goood

Thank you 😊

Welcome to steemit nation :) Nice, finally you landed here

Terima kasih hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43