My suggestions how to promote your steemit blogs (1st Post)

in #steemit7 years ago

We I started blogging seriously about a month ago.

Firstly, I found that you need to blog at least daily or during the weekdays.
The more you blog about the more your get exposure and you also need to follow other steemit bloggers.

I found that I would only follow someone that replied or voted but that took forever.

Two days ago I got a reply from the steemitboard - that I had completed some achievement's on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :
I did not know anything about badges and I did know a little about the number of up votes.

So there is a Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
How to view your own personal Board of Honor - Go to http://steemitboard.com

screenshot-2017-05-17-3.jpg

screenshot-2017-05-17-4.jpg

So this my Statistics and hope to
screenshot-2017-05-17-5.jpg

Hope this help you achieve your goal and dream on steemit

Sort:  

Congratulations on the achievement my friend!

Thanks for your encouragement and all the best with your steemit journey

Thanks for the info.. I'm a newb :)

Nice information. Glad to know efforts are recognized. I am mostly holding my steem because I know it is going to skyrocket in value. Especially now that they have video capability. This is going to get intense.

I agree with you and it is going to be interesting to see how Steemit will increase and it's price. Have a great day and thats for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43