Disclosure of Hollywood actress

in #steemit6 years ago

17_26_4018596611-ll.jpg
Hollywood's renowned actresses and singer Jennifer Lopez has revealed a great deal on sexual abuse. At the beginning of his career, the sexual harassment and sexual harassment of the person, he heard all the aforesaid listening to what he said. In an interview, Lopez said that in the early part of his career, a film director had given him an offensive demand.

In the interview, Jennifer Lopez said that the person who has the strength in this industry does it definitely to take advantage of the front.

Jennifer Lopez recalled her early days, "When I first met the director of my film, he asked me to show me half-naked. I have refused. '

Jennifer further said, 'It was a scary experience for me.

Jennifer further said, whatever happened to me during the first meeting, after that I was so scared that nobody could tell.

When I talked about it, my heartbeat grew. It was one of my early films. But in my mind it was that people's behavior is not good. I can go the other way. '

After the allegations of sexual harassment on Hollywood producer Harvey Weinstein, the #MeToo campaign has become popular all over the world.

So far, many editors have spoken about social harmony with social media directly under this campaign.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vivekkasaudhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52