Minnowbooster is help To Reduce Vote Buyers curruption

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_20180218_105135.jpg
Hello friends Today, I will talk to you about minnowbooster's decision. I feel good voting bot is minnowbooster on steemit. Recently, the team of minnowbooster has made a decision
Who is worthy of praise.

minnowbooster has set limits for vote purchasing to vote buyers.
Every user can buy just 40 SBD votes. Which will prove to be a good decision for the steemit community. The curruption on vote buyers is increasing rapidly.
By making such a decision, minnowbooster has helped reduce the curruption that is running on steemit.

Now all users will get a chance to vote. But I'm against it
Every vote buyers' post is not good.
If I upload new posts like those, then they can not get quality votes. Which is a bad thing. Because of this, I do not get good posting.

Let's see if all the other vote bots are able to make decisions like minnowbooster.

thanks minnowbooster

by friends
follow me

Sort:  

Good post 👍👌, Please upvote back me, @hazmisyahputra, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74