Steemit in the Streets! Tara gets interviews and reactions from people who've never seen Steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

What an exciting week! I had an amazing time meeting new people and introducing them to Steemit! So much fun seeing all of their reactions and recapturing the moment I first found Steemit.

After seeing this video I've realized there are so many things that I could have added, so I can't wait to bring you more videos! Remember these people have no previous knowledge of Steemit, so I am trying not to get too technical. Instead, I'm just giving them a brief summary.

Make sure to post your videos showing people's reaction to the hottest social media site out there!!

#steemit #steem #steemwatch #tara #taraisback #girlpower #doyourpart #marketing

Sort:  

Flag is appreciated.

oh come on stop it make Spam and Plagiarism @cheetah fight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36