Gaining Earnings on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Good morning Steemit community,

I haven't recently been posting any content because I've been trying to figure out the ins and out about Steemit.  Importantly, I am trying to figure out how to receive high potential payouts like the most of my Steemit community.  I'll see many post good quality information, information that is interesting and worth reading but then I see others who don't really say much but will earn over $30-$50 on a post.  I congratulate and truly am happy for those who are earning high earnings, but I would also like to know, how do you get all those high earnings?  

Do I need to find the whales of Steemit?  Do I need to continue building my steem power?  What is the secret or the trick to receiving high earnings? I enjoy Steemit very much and I always look forward to posting to the platform but sometimes I do find myself getting upset when I don't receive as much payout as I wish.  

My main question is, what am I doing wrong?

Sort:  

That is life my friend.... just look the comment on this post, just reply them and make friend with them... share kindness, love, your experience.... I have review your posting, that is okay ! Just keep your originality and hare kindness, love, your experience ! :)

@vivdouan, I recommend you read and comment on as many posts as you can. Build relationships and it's a good way to build SP. some comment payouts are higher than average post payout. I spent two months on here with zero to very little payout, but I continued Steem On! Some of the early minnows are no longer here, so it can be a hard climb. I'm so glad I continued to push through and I have so many new friends from around the world. @runridefly, wishes you the very best,

Just keep writing, make posting... do not too much looking on your reward.
Do you native speaker? If you answer, yes.... You are at the right place and time on steemit community, 80 % steemian is native speaker, otherwhise many non native speaker trying hardly to make posting in English. So.... just make good posting, make a friend and then miracle will come to you ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01