How to Get Rich on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello guys in this post I will try to share my experience on how to become rich and make money on steemit.

U5drDCPeHoZWAGoZUTBtAcgBW9RkC5a_1680x8400.jpg

I am relatively new to steemit and crated my account back in September 2017 and since then I have not really used steemit and started to use it only in the past month.
Results are great and here is my advice to anyone who wants to make money on steemit.

Firstly remember that ocean is a lot of water and it is made up of small drops of water and same applies to steemit platform - here everyone can make his living but it will take small steps t achieve this.

In past month or to be more precise in past 3 weeks I started to use steemit in more serious way and noticed that there are results and it is really possible to achieve great results and make money on this platform - but it will require some time I would say a year or two.
Steemit is not get rich fast scheme but it works out if you will put your time and effort to build it - if you think - then this is similar to everything in this world - to achieve something you need to put in your work and time.

MAIN THINGS TO PAY ATTENTION TO WHEN BUILDING YOUR STEEMIT PRESENCE ARE:

EDUCATION - Which means educate yourself about all steemit options as there are lots of them which you can't see at the beginning when you just first time create account - this is what happened to me - I just created account in September and thought that this is nothing special - but only now after doing deeper research in this platform I understand what power and opportunities are hidden here. So as you can see that my posts get higher rewards etc. and I will create videos on my experiences and how to achieve this - but that's for another blog...
You can find my videos here:


Steem Power
Research this topic if you are new to steemit understand how it works as this is one of the main powers here on this platform. You can check your steempower on following site - however after this post I will be creating video on how it works and all related things you should know about steem power:
https://www.steemnow.com/@martins-hacks

Reputation
It is the number which is displayed to the right of your steemit username - you should know everything about it - so as this topic will be also explained in my videos. However what you should know is - that you become more important the higher is your reputation number and to make it higher all you need to do is
1 - Comment on other steemit user posts
2 - Upvote other steemit user posts
3 - Create your own posts
4 - Upvote your post comments - SO AS I UPVOTE ALL MY COMMENTS FROM USERS WHO UPVOTED MY PATICULAR POST - WHEN I UPVOTE YOU IT GIVES YOU STEEM DOLLARS SO AS STEEM POWER - but this as well is another topic
5 - Steem Bots - learn how steem bots work

Conclusion:
Steemit is powerful Tool but you need to learn how to use it to be able to make money - if you think that you will get rich or will be making money buy posting thousands of posts here then I can tell you that you are wrong - and I checked this - as steemit treats your posts to be not valueable if they are not getting upvoted commented etc so your account becomes less valuable for steemit.
If you see my account I have less than 80 posts at the time of writing this blog post, but I invested time and effort to research how this platform works and now as you see my resent posts get not less than $10 Steemit dollars - however I will also be sharing how it works and how I achieved this in my videos - so keep tuned.

LEAVE YOUR COMMENTS UPVOTE THIS POST AND i WILL UPVOTE YOU BACK - IF ANY QUESTIONS JUST ASK :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67