You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello,
I am new here and decided to go through the "Helpful Post" section Steemit has linked together. Very glad I am taking the time to read these articles, as I am actually learning the dos and don'ts. Steemit is some what similar to other social media platforms but still it's own beast. So I truly appreciate you taking the time to put this article together. I do self portrait photography and sometimes my photography contains nudity in it. So the NSFW tag comment was very useful. I would of never known this and would have been flagged. Question about posts with nudity, on other social media platforms, such as IG you can not post "nudity", specifically women's nipples. Can you post nudity here without getting flagged or would it be safer to just do a blur out? Looks like I have some more reading to do on rules next, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65