Why altcoins rise? Amazing inphographic that explains Bitcoin bubble.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I never put someone's content in Steemit before. But I can not stand today of posting it here.


123.jpg


Author`s comment:

In case you’re in doubt of what’s fuelling this alt-coin price action, I made an infographic for you.


Source link

Sort:  

Good information my friend, the truth is that in recent days the market has been crazy. A lot of volatility and there was no rule to follow. Yesterday the btc fell but it seems that it is going to rise again. We'll have to wait and see what happens. Thanks for sharing!

dangermouse117 Willy Woo tweeted @ 09 May 2017 - 17:13 UTC

In case you’re in doubt of what’s fuelling this alt-coin price action, I made an infographic for you. /1 https://t.co/dSYSqszBJN

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Scintilating !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51