You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Millionaires secret trick: What method they use to become a millionaire!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

''That every millionaire starts with zero, then he works his work honestly and hard and everybody wants the right opportunity''
You couldn't be more wrong about this quote. I work around Millionaires all the time. I talk to them, get to know them a little bit and I promise you that not every millionaire did not start with zero and work their way up. Actually some, if not most of the people I deal with inherited millions of dollars from their family from owing big businesses around the city.
Those people are generally ingredient, selfish and rude to you because they have more money. Just saying.

Not every millionaire invest in the future at all. Some millionaires I know don't even care about BitCoin, or Steem or any of that.

Sort:  

I agree with you. And I think that many will also agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67