You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemians, All I Ask Is, "Kindly Buy Out Time To Watch The Entirety Of My 43:43 Mins Video" & Please Read The Entire Post. I Need You Now!

in #steemit6 years ago

I can feel you brother. I have seen your messages about the activities that are needed to be done related to ulogs. I get really sad when I can't help out. This video is a real inspiration for me too as I am started with programming and it's not just about coding or stuff but the situation in which you carry out your important works. I don't know how I am gonna help you but from tomorrow (a new day) I am going to dedicate 100 %. No excuses, nothing. I am going to do the job straightforward additionally I am going to start the ulogs development also. I know it's going to be hard but I am all energetic after this post. I am a newbie but one thing is sure I am going to do it. A good point to start. This blog is my bus stop! Love you @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

yes there are bigger things than coding. it is way beyond that. let's keep in touch

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83