You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin Flag War Timeline

in #steemit6 years ago

@haejin I understand the problem that is running around steemit. Issues are there and simply no one can run from this. Even if I am on your place, I simply can't run. The best way is to come up and speak up your mind. I am not against anyone here, neither @maeknows or @haejin. All I want to say is to come up and discuss. I am less than a minnow @haejin, your earnings won't affect me in any way. Nor I am opposing what you are doing. I am just here to say that, One steem/sbd costs more for us. And if you dig in minnow then you will see that few guys are putting their whole day, just to get 1 sbd, just to earn food. I respect your talent and work @haejin. I am one of your regular reader. And one thing I know is to never run off, face it and just speak up your mind. Downvoting won't going to make any effect. One day you will feel that discussion is all the solution for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81