What is inside and/or outside of the box?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Are you wondering... What's In The Box? and how to Think Outside The Box...

You are not alone!

That is part of why I woke up on the third day... And found myself in a box! Had to think outside of the box to get outside of the box. Or was that think inside the box to get inside? That box was a hospital. I lost my mind! But I made it out now I am wondering about this mysterious box that has, well, mysterious appeared. At least in thought. This seems to be a shared thought. But I not sure anyone knows what it is! So that is why we should think outside of the box! Any ideas what might be inside, outside, above, below, and/or around the box yet? I've lost my mind!

What the box?

With all this box thinking I have reached a point or not knowing the inside and/or outside of the box? Can I just think about inside and outside at the same time? Or do I have to make sure that I first understand the box? Thanks to @mrwng for creating this confusing thought! So may I ask if you want a free box or to buy a box? Or are we just trying to understand the box. Maybe forget the sale thing. But I was going through a bunch of boxes and ideas. Was hoping to find a way to get rid of them. If I offered them for free people might think there is something wrong with the boxes. Although some like free boxes. Wonder why we think different about a box being free or not. Maybe that is part of thinking inside and outside of the box! Think I may finally be getting somewhere. Now to think if this is inward or outward of thy box!

Just think of all the boxes!

Good thing they are not labeled to cause more confusion! But I can't help but wonder what is inside and outside of all these boxes of thoughts. Think we may have only been thinking about one box. Yet I thought about more than one box. Or are all these box in one box? Or are they outside of the one box? Good thing we have a bunch of people thinking inside and outside of boxes! What else could we be doing other than box thinking? What about a box you may live inside or outside of? Do you know what is inside and outside of those boxes!? Now like me you may really be wondering what is inside and outside of...

...THE BOX!




Sort:  

Didn't think so. @mrwang, shall we forget about inside the boxes?, I don't want any scary @taskmanager tasks as that could be bad for my bitshares asset UIA's. Maybe it is safer to think outside the boxes! gulp!

@taskmanager tasks? Hmm... does smigel hand out the tokens when task is completed?

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

haha cool post! keep it up :)

Thanks! Thank you for the encouragement too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13