Steemit accessed denied! NOOOO! I'll miss everyoneone on steemit.comsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit access denied for me. So does anyone have a HACK saw they could email me?, Thanks!

Steemit and everything is blocked but Google where I am I discovered. Then I found Google to be blocked too! Nice of them to share some public internet with me. Or not! Come to our place we have free internet! You just can't visit any websites! Except for Google. Well maybe... Have some pictures in case I still don't believe this.




`Please contact the website owners (@pǝu ⅋ @uɐp) to inform them of this problem?`

Interesting that only Google works only on Google Chrome... What's up with that? Since when did My Computer have selected hearing!?

Please send steem & steemit cookies, I miss them already!

Good thing there's no meetings today. Or are there since I couldn't get online to check early? haha Hope this hits the blockchain somehow. I'll be awaiting those hack saws. Thanks in advance! Look forward to hacking my way back to steemit soon! Think I was supposed to be playing poker. I need 16 hours per day to get my 50 hour promotion pay! Going to be a long couple of days.

Dear Poker Room, thanks for the free public internet. But can I please access something more than Google sometimes?

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow, what a mess this is !!???!?

But I have Tor to thank! :)

Free wifi isn't safe wifi.
Don't use just any wifi for your coins...

Yes of course not.

It probably isn't free wifi. Try going to a non-https website, it should hijack your page and redirect you to either a sign in page or a payment page run by the company to authenticate you on their network. Most places with public wifi have a proxy you have to go through in order to access the web. The reason tor is working is because they can't intercept it, only block it, and it's probably not configured to do so. A VPN would also probably work.

Thank you for your response.

Doing less when I am in the poker room. But have a private connection to use at times too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49