You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Quick Start Guide: Step by Step from Registration to First Post

in #steemit7 years ago

Another thought. Thinking of demonstrating steps like this in my idea of steemland in a virtual world where it may be more visually seem step by step more at once like on billboards in real life but with an avatar in a virtual world by a user on their computer. Maybe as a different way to visually explain as some people learn and understand better in such a manner.

Sort:  

That could definitely help if it is done in the right way:)

Yes agreed. Also thank you for your donation to @steemprentice. Thinking of making some posts by @steemprentice with links to numerous of your posts sometime. Also let me know if you want to write post(s) for steemprentice and be rewarded half of the post's STEEM or not as a full donation if you might be interested.

Yes agreed. Also thank you for your donation to @steemprentice.

Sure. Hopefully it can help please use it however you feel appropriate.

Also I have updated https://www.steemithelp.net with some more of my posts including the Quick Start Guide. Feel free to use it or guide people there.

Also let me know if you want to write post(s) for steemprentice and be rewarded half of the post's STEEM or not as a full donation if you might be interested.

Sure no problem - I'm not so much interested in getting the rewards from posting on that account but I am happy to help in any way I can.

It might get more attention too if I use my account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65