Sort:  

Great.. did you list yet? Anyone can offer some service... look at Fiverr for ideas. Thanks!

Did not list yet as I am still thinking what to list. :)
Will look at fiverr. That's a good idea to possibly go in the direction of a service.
Thinking about digital collectible and game items as I can do them online. This fits what I have done in the past much of my life.

Yeah digital collectible and game items would be fantastic!
Feel free to have fun with your listings and see how things go! It will be great for people to be creative especially with services!

Yeah! I've had booths / tables at flea markets and trade shows, also a store front, Amazon store, Ebay, Yahoo store... So I'm looking forward to this. :)

Wow you're perfect for this! That's awesome.
Yeah so you have experience marketing your products and know how important exposure is. We can give users here exposure by helping promote member listings at least weekly. Anyways it should be pretty fun to see what goods/services people can provide!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55