You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Got Approval From Two of My High School Teachers to Work on Steemit During Class Time.

in #steemit7 years ago

This is awesome! ... not to quote

That is awesome. ~ @scaredycatguide

Who had the same thought as me and I'm sure a few others. Great to hear and look forward to your endeavors with steem(it)!
shared on twitter

Sort:  

virtualtoken Virtual Growth tweeted @ 17 Jun 2017 - 04:02 UTC

I Just Got Approval From 2 of My High School Teachers to Work on Steemit During Class Time.

steemit.com/steemit/@crypt… / https://t.co/BLGwnBlDt7

@Beyond_Bitcoin @Steemit

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Wow thanks! I really appreciate it :) I'll check out your blog

You are most welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47