Quick Thank you to everyone! Great to meet some people at Consensus!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Got the pleasure to meet numerous people at Consensus including Dan & Ned.

Great big thank you to everyone for helping me reach 1,000 followers, 70 rep, and working with many people.

Today I got to meet @dan and @ned in shake their hands. Also to hang out with some great people including fuzzy, @taconator, @xeroc, and @roelandp.

This post is a big token of my appreciation and STEEM earned will go towards my continued efforts in various crypto spaces.

Thank you to block.one for helping me have this great experience as well and all the others who know who you are especially the people I work with and of course my followers and voters!

Look forward to many great times, people, projects, and everything!

Off to sleep!



Sort:  

Well when shaking their hands, you could have had one of those funny hand held shock buzzers....

Or a business card promoting VIRGROW token

Or a slip of paper with "call me, let's talk business" on it...

Or.....

Wow... I love to see your progress and how steemit has been rewarding you so far. You are an inspiration to new steemit users like me. Congrats and more power to your steemit journey! ...upvoted and resteemed

I am so happy for you buddy and all your success.

Keep rollin.

Thanks for sharing - it's good to see that the community is building real relationships.

Aw thats excellent. So cool you got to go and shake the shake with the big uns!

I am jealous! Was sure fun my friend

Any picturer?

I'm not sure wether the name of this conference is just spooky, or if it may actually help attenders remember that it is a necessary component in cooperative activism.

nice...upvote and resteem for your post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13