2000 Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago

Big thank you to my 2000 followers who have supported me on my Steemit journey

Thank you very much to my followers that have supported me in so many ways beyond just the voting and reading of my posts. Many of whom I have had the pleasure of working with on many ideas and projects. Greatly looking forward to much more fun adventures ahead. Many great opportunities have come may way especially these past few months since I reached 1000 followers and go to meet @dan as an eos ambassador, @fuzzy who introduced me to many people, @ned who I got to say Hi and shake his hand. Look forward to many more as I have opportunities to attend events and will be seeking out steem(it) meetups and events to attend to get more involved and grow together.

What an amazing year it has been! And in more ways than most anyone can imagine. Much of last year was spent recovering from a life threatening disease called Meningitis which I will write more about sometime. But more concerned with other things and struggled to write at times because of some factors that resulted from the mental illness. Next weekend will be going to another conference event to learn and help others learn.

Plus in two weeks I will be the first to be interviewed for @sirlunchthehost's VOTU B.C. Documentary!

The VOTU B.C. Documentary White Paper and Outline. The STEEMIT Movie by VOTU. by @sirlunchthehost

Greatly looking forward to this and wondering what to do and talk about. So look forward to planning more with him soon and open to input from my followers as well.

What shall Virtualgrowth be and do in upcoming VOTU B.C. Documentary?

Hope you have enjoyed some parts of my #steemit #crypto #life #story

Best,

Sort:  

Congratulations :D

Congratulations @virtualgrowth on this great achievement! Thanks for being so generous to all your followers....

Thank you & welcome @hms818

Well look at you! Mr. popular uh?!? You want a trophy or a medal??!😂
Great job VR you know I love ya!

Lol, he definitely deserve one for the milestone reached. Maybe i too :)

How about a trophy and a medal?
Thank you very much @road2wisdom, yes I do, and love ya too!

Wow. 2,000 followers that's a big deal. Congratulations on this achievement, let's get to 3,000!

congratz man!

..

Add in another follower! (Me..xD)
Keep it up, more power to you and a speedy recovery! Keep the faith and enjoy life. God bless! :)

Thank you. Recovery is far from speedy, but again thank you. Faith isn't even needed it simply is, if that makes sense.

Congratulations for 2K. Go for 2 beer now.:-)

Thank you @ace108. :-)
No beer for me drinking may not be a good idea after getting Meningitis.

Congrats .... and happy birthday ( this is a jouk ) ! You desurve much more followers

Thank you very much @patelincho!

Virtual F2K.....it's a steemit takeover! Go Virtual, congrats buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57