11,000th post on steemit by virtualgrowth and quick little update

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Reaching yet another milestone of 11,000 posts on steemit looking for more projects to work with

And 2017 followers during the year 2017!

Will be speaking this Friday on BeyondBitcoin about updating the bitshares documentation, my token giveaways, VIRGROW token, and my new PRIZE token.

[Beyondbitcoin RSVP] Whaletank Hangout #219- 8/11/17

Virtualgrowth Beyond Bitcoin #218 Raw Recording: Apptrade and Bitshares Documentation

Steem, BTS, and Asset Market Update 8/7 and Giveaway for 8/14

New PRIZE Giveaway Token: PRIZE UIA asset token on bitshares

This weekend (August 11-12) will be attending D10e - The Leading Conference On Decentralization in San Fransico

WHAT DOES D10E MEAN?

d10e is a numeronym for decentralization. In the past couple of years, the FinTech ecosystem embraced Bitcoin and other digital currencies, a movement which allowed multiple disruptive industries to explode. The race toward a unifying theme (decentralization) became evident and part of our everyday lives.

In two weeks I will be in Las Vegas

Steemit MeetUp in Las Vegas Idea This Month! - Who? Where?

What shall Virtualgrowth be and do in upcoming VOTU B.C. Documentary?

The VOTU B.C. Documentary White Paper and Outline. The STEEMIT Movie by VOTU. by @sirlunchthehost

Our first interview is going to be with none other than @virtualgrowth himself!

Thank you very much to all my followers, opportunities, and growth from everyone!

Best,


Sort:  

All the best with your projects... And congrats on achieving another great milestone...

This mean the effort was enormous! Congrats!

Wow, that's a lot of post. Bravo!

Congratulations !!!!!

Upvoted

You are rocking Steemit like Hell ;)

you sure have a lot going on.. glad you are letting us know about the events.. it was nice meeting you in Kansas City.. keep this up and you will be a Steemit celebrity .. I think you already are.. don't forget us little minnows. upvoted and I am already following you...:)

Congratulations man! I am looking forward to achieve your results!

OMG that's quite a milestone. I was a member of a defunct website where they paid members to post and over my 1.5 years on there, I posted about 3,500+ posts. How long have you been Steeming might I ask? :)

This is quite an achievements. I need to be more active at Steemit, writing posts and commenting.

Looking forward to your Atlanta, GA visit ;)

You know about me visiting before me? Wonder if you got a virtual thought or letter. Would be great to visit, we shall see then. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28