virtashare.com is now steem ready - Help me airdrop to 10 000 members creating awereness about steemit.com

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

virtashare homepage.png

Hello all just a quick update on my project site virtashare.com.

I am now happy to announce I have included STEEM as a option for all my members using the virtashare.com wallet. Furthermore I have been running a few tests and the steem faucet has been running and paying out daily. Time to ask for crowd-funding and then possibly do a airdrop to my 10 000 VS members.

What is https://virtashare.com?

VirtaShare – is a beta project I have been working on for some time now. The project orginally started a few years ago when I build a small social community for VTA ( Virtacoin ) but sadly the community dissolved and the site went into limbo. About a year ago I decided to build a new site, and re-launched virtashare using of the exsisting user database.

Virtashare is a hobby and project that is quite unique, I dont really advertise the site yet it continues to grow. Recently I wiped all old user data and basically refreshed the entire site also changing it's structure and including the wallet function. Overall development is basically done and I currently work on design and css more than anything else ATM.

Basically the idea behind virtashare is a Digital Currency Social Network that helps members Connect and share digital currency with the people in your life. Supporting multiple crypto currencies, VirtaShare offers a social network, Secure digital wallet, earning opportunity and in-house exchange powered by shapeshift.io ( Currently Under Maintenance) .

If you would like to have a look at the site and possibly join as a BETA tester please do, I would appreciate your feedback. REGISTER / MORE INFO >>> https://virtashare.com

Even though the site is in beta and still being developed I do have a current database of 9613 members and growing daily. You can see this by visiting the members page here >>>> https://virtashare.com/members/

Not bad huh? I am quite proud of this because all the members on my site database are targeted crypto hungry leads and the community offers great promise.

So my next move, being a steemit supporter from the beggining I must include, is to create awerness for steemit and to show all 9613 members a way to visit and possibly join steemit.com. How could I do this effectivly?

Step 1: Get my virtashare members invested in steem currency.

Firstly my plan, like I have been doing is to get my members invested in steem currency. If they hold it and it has value they will investiagte! How I have acheived this is by running a steem faucet giving away a little free steem daily. :-)

Step 2: Doing a airdrop

Next if I can get enough donations I want to do a steem airdrop to all members! This will ensure all members are invested in the coin and receive a update about the airdrop and coin. See were I am going with this?

Step 3: Creating awerness and links to steemit.com

My next step will be to include a description within the virtashare faucet for steem. The link will basically send virtashare members to steemit.com for more info and to register. Furthermore with every airdrop I can do all my members will be updated.

Do I have yout support?

So I have the community and a plan, now I just need a little funding! I am calling anyone who is interested to please donate and help grow the steemit community on my website. Remeber just a little can go a long way when using a faucet to gift members coins, so even small donation will help alot.

Steem donations can be made either directly to my faucet or virtashare account here on steemit.


Steemit user: @virtashare


To Donate and deposit directly to the VirtaShare website Faucet please use the info below: You will notice the site uses coinpayments, and coinpayments api for my user wallets. This adds a layer of extra security and protects my member funds.

Deposit Address/@User: coinpayments.net

Memo: D32b88aafa6faacf2


Paypal Donation: [email protected]


Bitcoin Donation: 35gCBMJd42VuUdYiFoQr1PANGAxqCeVoLh


Dont want to make a donation?

If you dont want to give away your valuable crypto currency I will completely understand, so no worries. But if I could be bold enough to ask for a up-vote, re-steem or to drop a comment it will help out a ton. :-)

I thank you for your support in advance you have no idea how much I appreciate it! So far I have managed to keep the site alive paying for hosting and doing all the development on my side with a ton of time and moderest development skills. Your help and support will keep my project alive and will hopfully in the end help steemit grow.

Want to get invloved?

If you have any interest in poissibly helping me develop or grow virtashare please drop a comment below and we can take it from there.

Thank You

@virtashare

Sort:  

Hi, very interesting project I have registered and busy checking everything out. Did you really develop everything yourself? The site is crazy looks like a full social network and crypto wallet hydrid.

I think it's got potential, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69