Update: Feedback needed for Steem Web Design Services

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

A good few months ago I was working towards launching a web design business exclusively for the steemit community. The plan was to do some crowd funding on steemit to help get started. With all good things in life and web development time costs money. I also need to pay a few things before I am ready, like upgraded VPS hosting and ect.. After little community support on my previous posts I decided to just get started and build a site using a free hosting provider to simply get my idea into motion and walk the walk. I shared this a few times but never received much feedback. As a community effort I will continue with the project when there is demand for it, so thank you in advance for your support!

About Steem Web Design

What do we do? We build websites exclusively for the steemit community, I will update and upgrade existing sites, professionally design online identities from scratch or setup and build your custom blog.

We create customized CMS (Content Management Systems) using WordPress, and build responsive compliant websites. We build mobile-friendly websites and setup and manage your online ads like Google Ads.

Steem Web Design is proud to only except STEEN and SBD as payment for our services, exclusive to the steemit community.

At the moment I am calling on the steemit community to please consider helping me out to raise some funds for the project.

How could you support my cause?

Obviously up-votes will be great, then if you could possibly re-steem this I would appreciate it. Alternatively any STEEM or SBD donations can be forwarded to @virtashare.

Official site is still under construction however I have already started the project with a free hosting provider to get the ball rolling, more info: http://steemit.co.nf/.

Thank you for your support, I hope to launch soon and don't forget to follow for updates :-)

Original post Source
Image Source

Cheerz @virtashare

Sort:  

Do you adopt blockchain or STEEM token in any other way than gateway on website?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65