You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Cover-Up - 5/23/18 - Transparency Under Attack.

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm going to flag you everytime you post on my blog. Instead of delegating to this spam bot consider delegating to @rewards-pool the bot that actually helps small accounts on Steemit. Giving anything to transparency just allows him to upvote his own spam comments and he profits from your SP

Sort:  

Bless you both @viraldrome and @dynamicrypto please feel free to flag his little bitch dog bloom who is upvoting this comment spammer and farmer like here on my @planktown post

https://steemit.com/planktown/@planktown/she-was-lookin-at-me-a-planktown-adventure#@transparencybot/re-she-was-lookin-at-me-a-planktown-adventure--bidbot

I have no other way to advertise my posts and I'm not going to stand by while this idiot forces his opinion on the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26