Sort:  

Like you don't? Another hypocrite floats to the surface!

Nope I only upvote my own blogs. Upvoting your own comments is lame, I don't care how many people do it. You should be using your upvote to upvote other people and curate

I can see that I've spent more time crafting some comments than you have on a single post! Self-voting is homogenously applied on this platform. It matters not if it is a post or comment, they are both considered by Steemit to be "authored." Good comments can be absolutely contributory. It's not lame and it serves a purpose. I DO upvote others and you would know that if you read my entire post. Stealing from the rewards pool by design is an entirly different topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59