Please help me in Steem!!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello everyone!!
I Re-read a lot of articles.
But I did not find any clear answer to one simple question is how it seems to me.

That is the system. She works.
There are positions that are gaining popularity.

The award is distributed in such a way - 75% to the author, 25% - for those who were among the first ....

But you can detail about the "first"?
What is "to be among the first"?

Let's post in the first day had some money and 100 persons did upvotes and 10 written comments
And the next day - this post has already scored 200 upvotes and 20 comments.
How will these be shared 25% and between whom?
If there is a detailed article about it - please give a link!
Thank you very mutch!

Sort:  

I want to be one of the "first" in this post, so I can get in on the 25%!!

Upvoted too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51