How long does it take to get your Steemit account approved?

in #steemit7 years ago

I have a friend who signed up for Steemit 2-3 days ago, and he still hasn't been approved. As I remember, it only took around 12 hours when i signed up.

Could be because a lot of new users are signing up at this time, but I don't know... If that is the case, it makes me happy, because it's a sign that Steemit is growing rapidly!!

If you know why it takes so long, please leave a reply..




Sort:  

Some said that waiting for more than weeks the confirmation of the registration. Maybe your friend is logged in from another IP and attaches to your phone number. Does not meet and he was denied registration?

No, he has signed up from his own computer, and he uses his own phone number. Guess he just has to be patient! Thanks for the quick response!

Yeah my brother signed up in December. He never got a confirmation and gave up.

me 22 hours

Okay, I guess it's because a lot of new users are signing up right now! Thanks for the quick response!

I TAKE ME 3 DAYS

Thanks for the quick response! I guess he just has to be patient...

My friend had to wait about 7 days. Registration was successfull yesterday. Maybe registration time is now longer since we did it...

So he signed up a week ago...I'll tell my friend to be patient, it's only three days today. Thank you very much for the reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80