Happy New Year 2019!! To New Beginnings

in #steemit6 years ago

╒══════════════════╕

             Nairobi, Kenya.

                  4:53 AM EAT

╘══════════════════════╛

(Image source: Pixabay)

This glorious moment signifies the birth of my blog; the inception of new memories. The @vintageprint blog is officially founded on this day (1st January, 2019) along with my new year's resolutions. I know I might not cut out being a millionaire or better yet not witnessing the inevitable day that T-Series will overtake Pewdiepie in subscriber count but one thing I'm sure of - this blog will be the most epic thing you will experience fr this coming years.

With my short anecdotes (that I will make you engrossed in suspense, I promise), I hope you will like what I bring on the table. I hope you like a bit of salt on your stories because you better finish up the stories. You never know, there might be someone else hungry for my stories :)

Yeah, I know it's a bit late to wish you all a happy new year but better late than never right?

(Image source: Pixabay)

As we come to an end of 2018 and into a year of fresh start, I want to wish you the best days ahead. Thank you for visiting my blog.

"Great companies are built on great products." ~ Elon Musk

Mark Gacoka.

Writer. Designer. Developer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63