First week on steemit : Highlights, more than 100 followers and how i made such good friends in 7 days :) thanks giving !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

peace.png

I joined one month ago but wrote my first post 7 days back so, technically I am 7 days old to this steemit community It's been a week on steemit and i am really happy to join this community it's like i am living a different life...... 😎😎😎😎

  • So , Why am i writing this ??? because of a person who motivated me a lot here and challenged me to write this thank you @hannahlicious for all the support you gave me ....

  • Before telling you the highlights i just wanted to tell you guys

peace.png

💙 Here are the highlights💙

My first day

  • First day of the week was like: what is steemit ? how it works ? how to write a post ? can anyone help me please ? how to upload images on my posts ? ......... these questions were wandering around my mind and was asking each and every person on steemit chat to help me how stuff works thanks to @sidwrites i met him on general chat on steemit chat first person from india and i must say he is by far the funniest guy i have ever met in my life he helped me a lot for the starters...😎
    i wrote my introduction post and also came to know about #minnowsupport project on the very first day only thanks, to @varunsangwan because of him i got to know about minnowsuppport on the discord chat ........... and my first day ended with a question in my mind how hard hard it will be to get upvotes for newbies on their posts without #minnowsupport ...........so i made a post regarding minnowsupport explained most of the steps and started promoting minnow support but there is more to come on the third day......
    peace.png

  • On the third day i met @hannahlicious and told her about #minnowsupport ....and thats the day i came to know about this really talented,beautiful,kind person. I feel lucky to follow her and i love the way how she convert all my negative thoughts to positive like how we convert steem to steem dollar......peace.png
    thank you very much for motivating me i will always be thankful to you for encouraging me to write although i am not a good writer ...

  • After the third day i was just sat on a beautiful roller coaster ride that steemit was providing i met really incredible friends like @andreanoronha ....... thank you andy i just love chatting with you and enjoy your ghost stories ......

  • Now i want to end up with my friend @kryptoknightk i just want to thank him for the post he made for me i must say you made my day with this surprise and i just feel some bro connection with you like for having the same song selection and surprised to see your technical knowledge about crypto it's always been fun talking to you .... :) when i see this post i always had a smile on my face ... :)
    peace.png

  • Thanks to all my steemit friend that i met during these 7 day you all are incredible @princessmewmew , @sreevin, @alokkoshal, @prabhatchugh thank you guys for making my journey of steemit easy and wonderful ... :)

yipeeeee i just completed my 100 followers this week

peace.png
continuing the trend of @hannahlicious challenging my friends... :)

What have been your highlights of Steemit so far? I challenge my fellow newbie friends to make their own highlights of their first week on Steemit! 💙 Thanks again for reading, following, upvoting and resteeming .......

Sort:  

Great post and welcome!! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vinnu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congrats for a great Century , I m also a newbie and just made my first post , also we have a whatsapp group for Steamit members specialy Indians to form a community and engage more and more people around us.
Join in
https://chat.whatsapp.com/2Ug5jYjQwyHAJEzSp8vCW7

thanks man ...:) all the best for this exciting new journey that you are going to begin :)

Glad to see this place is improving people's lives.

yeah many people already changed thier lives by steemit....:)

@vinnu bhai we have a loooooong way to go together, I gotchu with the motivation and will be pushing you my man to be better and better here. 😎 Thanks for the kind words! 😇

yeah bhai definitely we have a long way to go together :) feel lucky to find you on steemit :)

Yayyy @vinnu!! 1 week on and so much success on this new platform. Not just in creating your own great content, but also in being recognised by other people on here for being a great person and making good friends! Thanks so much for all the support, I am glad we managed to meet on here :)
Hoping for more success for you to come!!

Thank you very much ...... :)

Happy steeming :)

thanks bhai...:)

Really lovely post. Thank you so much :) i enjoy chatting with you too :)

Thank you andy...... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36