You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bubble is About to Burst: And It Isn't Crypto

in #steemit7 years ago

I love these kinds of posts. It's exactly what I/ we need to hear these days when we tend to get a little negative.

Can't wait for the time that I can proudly say that I'm a crypto investor and working for/ being paid in crypto, with a smile on my face instead of others laughing at me when I tell them about it.
It angers me a little how people - who know hardly anything about it - tend to brush it away with a couple of words, repeating what they heard in the news. Not even taking the time listening to my explanation. It's exactly these kind of people who will never learn and might end up being the poor ones in the end.

Thanks for these positive words, bro!

Sort:  

Yet those people are posting on Facebook how they aren't like the majority and alerting others to the fact they are being brainwashed by media... oh the irony :D

Exactamente! :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29