You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Blockchain's Pitfall: It's Easy, But It's Hard!

in #steemit7 years ago

You should call this post:

"The road to super(fast) growth on Steemit" or "Taking the Steemit rocket" because that is what this is about, that is what you are doing.

Of course people do things at their own pace and - as you will probably know by now - I am more interested in more 'natural', organic growth. Which doesn't mean that, if people are following your advice, they will probably grow way faster. If they are interested in that kind of growth I won't blame them for it.

Anyhow, I know this post isn't directed towards me, but I still felt like responding. I don't need to tell you that you're doing very well but I want to point out one thing, even though it kind of goes against what you are writing here:

Don't forget to take a break every now and then - to recharge your batteries. Don't burn yourself out before you reach the moon / whale planet. I/ We won't like you less when you skip a day or two every now and then.

Bro hug,

Vince

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words and for being concerned with me and those who never stop to rest.
Yes, if you feel close to burnout by all means take a rest... but know that many times that feeling is fake. Heck the less you work the less you'll feel like working most of the times.

So, although that is true, we must treat that with care :)

I wish to grow organically as well Vince, I don't wish to game the system. I'm sure you know that.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56