You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 STEEM = 1 SBD: And So It Begins!

in #steemit6 years ago

Another great read. I noticed the 1 = 1 myself. Today I was finally able to reach the 500 SP, which is worth a little celebration. Let's see how things turn out over the next couple of months, but I feel like there's a lot of truth in what you're saying here.

Saludos,

Vince

Sort:  

I still couldn't reach 500 SP, but my goal is 1000 to complete the 1KSP program.
It is getting harder and harder to build up, but once it is done with Steem prices climbing we'll both be well off :D

Cheers Vince!

You're doing great buddy.

I'm not that goal oriented, but I try to enjoy the process as much as possible.

Have a great day!

your bro from another mo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22