I hired my twin sister to design my Steemit Header! A well spent first payment in cryptocurrency

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Her stuff looks nice! :D

Thank you. I agree, but please don't call it 'stuff'! ;)

artwork, apologies.

Love it, it looks so minimalist and professional, and the colour choice is really fantastic.

she will like to hear that :)

yeah, great colors!
she designed it to look like the sea, beach and dunes, as that is a big part of my route

Very nice and Pro looking banner and card.
The colors are well chosen, they will appeal to males and females :)
I like the way the A walks over kind of hills.
Like it is with creativity, our inspiration goes up and down :)

Your lucky to have such a nice sister and she is good at what she is doing !

Have a great weekend !

very kind words. I like your little metaphor.
What I liked too, is how the route - coincidentally (according to my sister) - goes through my head/ profile pic.
yeah, I can't complain ;)

Wow.. what a cool business card, I love the design! Your sister got tha skillz :)

Gracias! she certainly does :)

It looks amazing!!! Thanks for sharing.. She's so talented.

thank you for your kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98