Sort:  

haha, what a transcript! Thanks for sharing this.
I'm so proud to be the first to drag you out. And it seems to be the perfect time because seven eleven rhymes and what ryhmes is always right.

I love your project, Vincent! I'm gonna try to put into words what I think about it and you multiply this with seven eleven, because I'm too tired to find the right ones right now: I love how you manage to find the exact right dose between personal & artistic expression and how this whole project is such a great part of your personal journey. Let's change!

Berlin awaits you with open arms.

Cool. :) The invitation still stands for Rottweil! If you want to talk to me about it, add me on Facebook--sorry but I haven't been able to figure out Discord. :/

I will definitely keep your invitation in mind. Had never heard of that place, although I am familiar with the Rottweiler, of course. I see it's close to Stuttgart and not too far from France.
I really try to avoid Fb these days. I might add you there to explain you how to use Discord though, haha

Okay, sounds good. :) Yeah, it's just a small town, and Rottweilers come from here. ;) We're just entering into "Fasnet" season, which is pretty crazy around here. :P

Yeah brother!!! We definitely have to meetup man!! Contact me when you are here!

Winny out...for now ;)

Definitely! The meeting of two Steemians: a blogger/ filmmaker and a vlogger. Now that would make for an interesting story and it would be fun!

Vinny out... for now

@vincentnijman
Cool I wish you good luck with your project, sounds like it could turn into a pretty cool "road-movie-documentary" of some kind. I am going to follow you and this project!!!

thank you! I will do my best to make it worth following ;>)

happy trip to Berlin! this city is amazing, hope i'll be there this spring

thank you! that's cool! where are you located/ living?

hey! i'm sorry for a late reply, didn't seen this for some reason, i'm living in moscow, there is very snowy here now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86