Sort:  

So good to run into your post, thank you for the calm wisdom and insight. You my friend, are a bright light that shines in the middle of misty and starless night where the desperate roam driven by fear :)

Very poetic, amigo.

P.S. I / My Ego can't get enough of these compliments ;>)

Hahaha, isn't that the truth. Ego get's hurt when there aren't any :( Big hug hermano!

I'm right there with you! Steering clear of the drama myself and just continuing to surround myself with the good people on here and out here in my 3d life. :)

I knew I could count on you :>)

Happy to join the chill party with you Vincent. ;)

you want some netflix with that chill ;>)

There's reasons why I'm only mildly exasperated (with occasional wanting to kick people) as opposed to freaking the hell out raging :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46