Achievement 1! MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT @VINACEE (10TH June, 2024)

in #steemit3 hours ago

Screenshot_20240710-190843.jpg

My name is john Emmanuel .
I'm from

Afara Umuahia North local government Area of abia state.
Nigeria.

"It's a pleasure to introduce myself to the Steemit community, a platform I was fortunate enough to discover thanks to my friend @johnvin. I'm excited to join this vibrant community and look forward to connecting with you all!"

My occupation.

No job, still studying.

My hobbies.

Football, cooking, skating and singing.

Marital status.

single.

Thanks so much for having me today on steemit community,
I promise to contribute awesomely if am verified successfully.


THANK YOU

Cc: @steemcurator03, @marcosdk, @resilientknows
#newbie #steemnursery #steemnigeria #newcomers #nigeria

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32