You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Statistics & Big Data: 🚀 End of January 2018 Update 🚀

in #steemit5 years ago

I must say that I'm extremely happy about the Venezuela numbers. it means we are genuinely helping some people who actually need crypto to a great extent. I've seen Dash growing well in Venezuela helping citizens at desperate times. these are the parts that actually make the value of crypto shine.

We have also kept the traffic steady (after the last year's drop) even during the bleak times. I'd say those who are around now are the most loyal ones and the little bits of STEEM they hold will be worth a lot more in the future.

Sort:  

Indeed, Steem is making a difference and I feel we touched the bottom and it will only go up from there !
The one that stayed will NOT leave even if Steem goes to 0.1$.
I am not here for the money, I am here for the future !

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am not here for the money, I am here for the future !

Amen!
Now I'd love to see some 10 cent STEEM. I've been getting happier and happier during this bear market because I was acquiring STEEM much faster. Bear market is the main reason I managed make this much STEEM in this little time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65