5 days using Steemit and I'm already up 10%

in #steemit8 years ago

Win Win
I joined Steemit 5 days ago and so far after 4 blog posts and a ton of curation my steem power has increased about 10% from the free Steem I received when I signed up. Honestly after seeing the multiple $1000 posts gaining attraction on the Trending page I was expecting a bit more considering the amount of time invested, but I've learnt so much about the platform in those 5 days and how it works that I'm hooked.

Just imagine making 10% on a traditional investment in 5 days and that puts things into perspective. I'm still trying to figure out why some of my curations receive credit and others don't so if anyone has any great tips I would love to hear.

Keep Steeming!

Sort:  

I am in the same boat. I don't understand how my vote is weighted? :P

Yeah same with me man, I'm also new to the community but my account is really increasing, and it's a great feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55