You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Signals for STEEM Currency Boiling RED HOT!

in #steemit7 years ago

Excellent STEEM analysis and I should also say thank you for the knowledge because I'm definitely investing in some STEEM tonight.

Resteemed · UpVoted · Followed


Thanks and praise 🙏🏻 Im looking forward to reading more of your posts.


I UpVote @ 100% and Im happy to see I was able to bump you up from $11 & some change to a bit over $13. It's very gratifying when that happens. (Ooh dang up even more.)
Im trying to get to the point where my UpVote always pays out.
I'm creating custom "Shout Outs" that I'll be posting everywhere on S.M those who Follow · UpVote · Resteem me. .....The Shout Outs will soon be replaced by a crypto coin.....
Regards. V
Sort:  

Thank you so much! And yeah, I'm investing in STEEM everyday so I practice what I preach! :)

Sure looks like you deserve it to me!

I appreciate your kind words...I'm striving to put the best content I can on the Steemit community. Honestly, I'd like to get to a point where I can STEEM full-time :)

You said it @bullishmoney

"Honestly, I'd like to get to a point where I can STEEM full-time :)"

Careful what you wish for...

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69