365 Days, My Steemit Birthday - Many New Experiences & Friends! THANK YOU STEEMIT!

in #steemit7 years ago

oneyearcandle.jpg

Hi Steemit!

Today is my one year anniversary in this great community! I have learn't a lot here, including blockchains and cryptocurrencies. Furthermore, I have this platform to be a fantastic opportunity to help people and also make the world a better place. Over the past year Steemit has become a passion and active hobby of mine and i have even invested some of my own money into the Steemit.

Dnes jsou me prvni narozeniny na tehle komunite! Dostal jsem prilezitost mnohe se naucit ohledne jak funguje blockchain a cryptomeny. Nejvice mne zaujalo, ze tenhle projekt umoznuje pomoci lidem a nasi planete. Behem tohohle roku se Steemit stal mojim konickem kde jsem investoval take cast mych vlastnich uspor.

I am extremely thankful to all of you that I am able to be a part of this project!

20269827_1445289778886435_1287775970_n.jpg

I wanted to give myself a present so I got myself a custom Steemit t-shirt with my user ID printed on the back. It worked out perfectly as the t-shirt was delivered today and I was not expecting it to be here in time for my Steemit birthday!

Abych si udelal radost nechal jsem si vyrobit sve vlastni tricko s uzivatelskym jmenem. Vse vyslo dokonale jelikoz dorazilo dnes v den vyroci..:)

20289896_1445289945553085_652278567_n.jpg

signature_1.gif @viktor.phuket

Sort:  

Velká gratulace :) A jsi taky důkazem, že i Čech se tu může prosadit. Jen tak dál! Sdílím, hlasuju, komentuju, víc už nesvedu :))

Dekuji kamarade..:)

Teď Tě kazdý najde hehe ;)

Ne kecám! Super! Měls tu fakt parádní věci, zasloužýš si to! Já taky oslavují, dostal jsem 60 dolacu za clanek který jsem psal před deseti hodinami. Ale popravdě taky jsem ho psal 3 dny.

to je super. víc takových jako jsi ty a @godfish, od vás se toho můžem strašně moc naučit! a gratulace veliká!

Happy Steemit Birthday!!! Thank you for inviting me here :)

Good job! Follow you

Happy steemday, may you continue to scake high here

Nice shirt pitchus

Happy steemithday

tak na spoustu dalších let a úspěchů ;-). mám tě v hledáčku

gratuluju a hezký tričko.

Gratuluju k prvním steemnarozeninám :-D.

Velmi dekuji bude jich jeste asi dost..:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44