100 Steemit Followers Celebrations

in #steemit7 years ago

Steem.jpg

Hello Steemers,

I joined Steemit network in the mid of June 2017 & today I achieved 100+ followers on my profile. Its really great to see that many people are following me and it shows I am on the right path now. Secondly Its just a start and I want to congratulate my every follower for helping this in achieving this personal milestone.

steem2.jpg

By taking this opportunity I would like to hear some suggestions and improvement note from my every follower on how I can improve more on this network and what more you like to hear from me more. Every suggestion is warmly welcomed.

Those who are not my followers yet and seeing/reading this post, you are also welcome to visit my profile @vikki2810. Happy Steeming!!!!

steem3.png

Sort:  

welcome Vikki2810!! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

congrats bro....follow these tips u will get next hundred much earlier
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/tips-to-be-successful-at-steemit

thanks @joele for your valuable vote bro

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66