Celebrating 1 Year of Sweetsssj on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

collage.jpg

Hello Friends, This Post is Dedicated to My Favorite @sweetsssj. She Just Completed her 1 year on Steemit. What a Journey this Beautiful Girl Had Here Becoming the Top Most and Favorite Author Here. She is Just Amazing and True Inspiration to all of Us. Here is a Thanksgiving from My Side to @sweetsssj. I have been following her since my day one of steemit and Her Work Always Amazes Me. Written Some Lines for You, A Kind of Poetry. Hope You Like it @sweetsssj.


Oh Dear, Everyone Loves You I Swear
You are the Sweetheart, you are the Doll
Steemit Star, Trending Lady, Travelling Guide
Exploring Beauty and Shining High

You are Sweet, Delicious and Opinionated
Travel Beautiful Places, Says Hello Sharks
Swims with Pigs, Interact with sea Lions
You are a Crazy Cat Lady Too

collage.jpg

You are Food Lover, Tasting Great Variety
You Visit Hotels and Restaurants
Giving the Great Reviews and Interesting Stories
Islands and Beaches Are Your Favorites
Because You Swim like a Mermaid

collage.jpg


When You Post, I See, I Read
I Admire, I Desire, I Smile
It Makes Me Feel Alive
You are the Cure, you the Heal
The Only solution to every travelers burning desire

When You Smile, When You Say Hi
Its Everything that I want
You Shine Like a Star
So Let Me Thank You
For the Way You Are…

collage.jpg


You are the Limelight, Show Stealer
Princess of Stemmit, Some Even Call You Ms. Steemit
You Travel, You Blog, You Share Beautiful Memories
That’s Something Part of You
Which No one can take away from you
May be You Are So Special
Or it’s a GOD’s Giveaway to You

Keep Travelling, Keep Inspiring
Share Simile, Spread Love
Make Some Lazy People Feel
What actually travelling is like
I Thought you are My Favorite
But that’s Something Every Steemian Would Say….

collage.jpg

Wishing You a Happy Steemit Anniversary, what an Amazing Year You Had. You not only Make Travel Blogs You Make Good Memories which brings smile, Hope and Desire to People Like Me. I know whatever I write is very Less for the Work You Did in This One Year. You are the True Leading Lady, A Perfect example of Women Wisdom and Success. You are Inspiration to Many. May God Fulfill all Your Desires and Wishes. Wish You Luck, Success, Good Health and A Lot’s of Love.

Images Source : @sweetsssj

Sort:  

Hey good job,keep it up,i will support you...check me out @kamranbhatti
Very-good-gif.gif

wow beautifully written. @sweetsssj i wish u very happy steemit anniversary
you are blessed to have such a nice friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30